All items that are deleted from your inventory are still saved in the Deleted sub-menu. You can delete these items permanently or restore them to their original state.
Restore an Item
First, go to your inventory and set the status filter to "Deleted".
Scout will now display all the items from your inventory that you have deleted. Right-click the item you want to restore and select "Restore".
Change the status filter back to "All" to view all your items. You should now see the items you restored in your inventory.